Project Articulate #3, Volume 2

BEDRIDDEN

E.g. confined to bed by sickness or old age

There was so blog yesterday because I was bedridden. Sorry, not sorry! I took it as a sign that I’ve been working too hard lately.

I spent most of the day sketching and watching football videos on the internet. In fact, I didn’t even get out of bed until 1 in the afternoon and when I went down for my first meal I replied to my housemate by saying “morning” because it felt like breakfast. I might have continued eating for the rest of the time I was awake but again – I’m not sorry for that either. I guess what I’m trying to say is that yesterday felt like an average student day. The first one of those I’ve had in a while.

Tune in tomorrow where I might have a more interesting blog where I’m not bedridden.

Leave a Reply

